213: Zero Doubt of Greatness

Another phenomenal week of new releases and new-to-us releases all culled from Nashville and surrounding area artists across a variety of genres. Even in These Troubling Times, Nashville continues to show it’s strength in diversity.

Be sure to click through on the releases below for more music and follow Adia Victoria, Petty, *repeat repeat, Nehoda, Black Moon Mother, Palm Ghosts, Bez, Lul Lion, Young Soul, Future Crib, Mount Olympic, Brainweight, Michael Logozar and Daniel Tashian for updates directly from the artists.

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

Adia Victoria
“South Gotta Change”

“It Goes On”

Repeat Repeat
“Wind In my Sail”

“Shakey Pop”

Black Moon Mother
“Around the Finger”

Palm Ghosts
“Kiss the Ring”

“Black Excellence”

Lul Lion

Young Soul
“Paper Aint Gon Wait”

Future Crib
“Feeling Exchange”

Mount Olympic
“Love Lifted (Me)”

“Light Wait”

Michael Logozar

Daniel Tashian

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music

Cover image: Adia Victoria by Mason Hickman.

Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below