WOTT Music

Unearthing the best in unheard music from Nashville and surrounding areas.

149: Future Music in the Present

The Robe, Jota Ese, D.D. Island, Handlines, Lava Gulls, Soft Robot, Zakariya
Posted: Sat June 15, 2019

148: Into the Rabbit Hole

*repeat repeat, The Altered Statesmen, Adrienne Franke, Peppermint Boys, Peter, LOUD BOI and His Buncha Dirty Minded Ol' Sunza Bitches, bellbear
Posted: Sat June 8, 2019

147: Mothballs, Dreampunk and Self-Sustaining Art with Only

Special interview episode with ONLY; new album due out July 12th
Posted: Sat June 1, 2019

146: The Mesmerizing Zone

Fluourescent Half Dome, Local Cult, Volunteer Department, New Threads, Bantug, Bedroom
Posted: Sat May 25, 2019

145: Nashville Hip-Hop with Lance Conzett

Lance Conzett guest co-hosts and educates on a handful of worthwhile hip-hop acts.
Posted: Sat May 18, 2019

144: Chef’s Kiss Instruction Manual

The Feminine Complex, Wax Mistress, Slush, Mouth Reader, bloopr, Basic Printer, Brasko, Dream Wave
Posted: Sat May 11, 2019

143: Dropbox Purgatory with Jake Davis

We sit down with engineer and musician Jake Davis to talk about his body of work, the frustration of Dropbox purgatory and how he found himself in such a great community of artists.
Posted: Sat May 4, 2019

142: Praise on the Internet

D. Watusi, Jonie, Future Crib, Patrick Damphier, Crave On, Stevie Kin, Gram Ash
Posted: Sat April 27, 2019

141: A Smattering of Surprises

A wildly eclectic grab bag from Model Tenant, Melanie, Joe Kenkel, Black Market, Arch Echo, PK Waves & GumboTron/
Posted: Sat April 20, 2019

140: Record Store Day 2019

RSD is a very special event in Nashville. Don't neglect this gem; get out there.
Posted: Sat April 13, 2019

139: The Chef’s Kiss

feat Hurts to Laugh, Bleary, Sad Baxter, Country Westerns, Zephaniah Bostow, Dream Chambers, Faux Ferocious
Posted: Sat April 6, 2019

138: The Inner Idiot

A grab bag of styles and flavors from Robin Taylor Zander, Kyle Hamlett Uno, German Error Message, Twen, Oral Sax and Oginalii
Posted: Sat March 30, 2019