WOTT Music

Unearthing the best in unheard music from Nashville and surrounding areas.

175: 2019 Holiday Extravaganza Special

Okey Dokey & Kansas Bible Company, Bruce Ervin, Gummy Soul, Jessica Claus, Kyle Hamlett Uno, Lawndry, Snake Cheney, Lucky Halfspeed, QATS, The Pills, Miki Fiki, tinkers, Katy [...]
Posted: Tue December 10, 2019

174: The Enjoyable Simplicity of It All

Heinous Orca, The Chewers, Le Skunk, Blood Root, Infinite Limb, Sarah Bandy
Posted: Sat December 7, 2019

173: UFO’s and Other Heavy Subjects

Stereo Specter, Slush, Grumpy, Palm Ghosts, Future Crib, Shoe, Ryoki Center, Limp Disco, Clementoon
Posted: Sat November 30, 2019

172: Passing the Voight-Kampf Test

The Dune Flowers, Bantug, Quichenight, STACIAN, courtyard, Queens of Noise
Posted: Sat November 23, 2019

171: Fighting the Winter Malaise

Hotpipes, Ace Quaalude, Jessica Breanne, QATS, Mini-Meltdowns, Mischa Lively
Posted: Sat November 16, 2019

170: Gentle Brutality

Slush, Tummyache, All We Seabees, Odon, Kent Osborne, Forest of Tygers, PK Waves, The Swells
Posted: Sat November 9, 2019

169: No Gimmicks, Just Musicâ„¢

Neil O'Neil, NUDITY, The Katies, Telefones, All Them Witches, Scale Model, Chrome Pony, Anchor Thieves
Posted: Sat November 2, 2019

168: Halloween Spooptacular 2019

Halloween Special! Ethan Ballinger, Shaboi, Boo Dude, Western Medication, Sean Parrott, Makeup and Vanity Set, Emerald Crystals, The Ascent of Everest, Children of the Night, [...]
Posted: Sat October 26, 2019

167: A Good Sandwich of DIY with Kathryn Edwards

Kathryn Edwards of DRKMTTR curates our playlist this week; including Shill, Ray Gun, Depression Breakfast, Waxed, ENGINEIX, Tom Violence and Option Anxiety.
Posted: Sat October 19, 2019

166: Unpredictable Venn Diagrams

Tristen, Fetching Pails, Billy Bennett, Ornament, Makeup and Vanity Set, Chance Cook
Posted: Sat October 12, 2019

165: History’s Confirmation

The Feminine Complex, Jason and the Scorchers, Walk the West, Actuals, Trauma Team, The Features
Posted: Sat October 5, 2019

164: The Most Dangerous Game: Genres

Howling Giant, Sundaes, Rock Eupora, Relatable Action Star, Telefones, Bobby Peppermint
Posted: Sat September 28, 2019