WOTT Music

Shining a light on the best new music coming outta Nashville.

Michael Eades

@yewknee
Latest Episode

204: Ominous Romps and Pleasing Surprises

Becca Mancari, Soft Bodies, The Watchman & thaPoet, Palace Ghosts, Rock Eupora, Brian Brown, nickybaby, Nightjar, Palm Ghosts, Katy Kirby
Posted: Mon June 29, 2020
All Episodes

203: Dipping into Doubles

Virghost, Dos Cobros, Houston Kendrick, Ace Quaalude, Primary Sound, Peter, Daisha McBride, Regional Overlord Sterling Silver, Juan Solorzano, Janell Rosa
Posted: Mon June 22, 2020

202: Excitedly Eclectic

Jordan Lehning, Petty, Heavy Richard, Conner Youngblood, Joy Oladokun, Black Bra, Tim Gent, Joe Pisapia, Medusa's Hairdresser
Posted: Mon June 15, 2020

201: Widening the Gaze

Negro Justice, Jonesiii From the Moon, The New Respects, Lackhoney, Count Bass-D, Kyshona, Brineaboy, thirdface
Posted: Mon June 8, 2020

200: We Own This Town

By just about weights and measures, reaching 200 episodes is a milestone worth celebrating but in regards to We Own This Town Music, a little context is important. This show, [...]
Posted: Mon June 1, 2020

199: On the Precipice of a Milestone

321 Famous, The Blam Blams, Emma Swift, The Dune Flowers, The Whole Fantastic World, Great Grand Sun, Dreamer Boy, bloopr, M Rich Ruth
Posted: Mon May 25, 2020

198: Pretty Undeniable

Meadownoise, Charlee, Tayls, Flummox, RUFFPUP, Okey Dokey, Nick Woods, Luke Schneider
Posted: Mon May 18, 2020

197: The Good Vibes You Need Right Now

Neon Black, soft robot, Safari Room, Heaven Honey, Nicole Atkins, Hot Car, Video Game Jazz Orchestra
Posted: Mon May 11, 2020

196: Achievement Unlocked

Bully, Dirty Fuss, John Davis, Basic Printer, Dialup Ghost, Fogged, JOTA ESE, Le F, Dream Wave, Nugatory
Posted: Mon May 4, 2020

195: Special Edition Roundtable Curation

SPECIAL EDITION Curated by Lance Conzett, Caroline Bowman, Olivia Ladd, Kathryn Edwards, Mike Shepherd
Posted: Mon April 27, 2020

194: Struggling Vocabulary and the Intensely Macabre

Ethos, The Comfies, The Smokeshows, Primary Sound, Medusa's Hairdresser, Kent Osborne, Honest Charllie, Anchor Thieves, flwr grl
Posted: Mon April 20, 2020

193: Melancholy Warbles and Minimal Jibber Jabber

Lowercase Z, Fable Cry, Le Skunk, Twen, Brineaboy, Creamer, Thad Kopec, Jeremy Fetzer
Posted: Mon April 13, 2020
View All