News

Introducing San Dimas Today

Wed August 29, 2018

Happy to announce the official inclusion of a brand new, limited edition, podcast series entitled San Dimas Today. The show, hosted by Nashville natives Jason T. Meares Esq* [...]

Defy Film Festival 2018

Fri August 24, 2018

Defy Film Festival - Aug 24th - 25th, 2018

Meth Dad + Basic Printer Dual Album Release

Wed August 22, 2018

An extravaganza of a night.

Tomatofest + Cold Lunch Recordings

Fri August 10, 2018

If you’re paying the slightest bit of attention, you’ve likely noticed that local label Cold Lunch Recordings has been crushing it lately. Not only have they [...]

R. Stevie Moore Limited Edition Cassettes via Banana Tapes

Mon August 6, 2018

The team over at Banana Tapes recently collaborated with R. Stevie Moore, Neon Black and a host of local artists to create multiple iterations of a new R. Stevie Moore album [...]

fan/fiction Season 1.5

Fri July 13, 2018

What's a half a season? Well, it's both an opportunity to follow up on subjects and ideas from the first season and a chance to release a few nuggets of entertainment that [...]

Joey Kneiser (Glossary) releases ‘Mr. Presto’ trailer

Fri June 29, 2018

Joey Kneiser (Glossary) releases the first trailer for his first full-length film, Mr. Presto.

Hott Minute Season One Theme Songs

Mon June 25, 2018

With Hott Minute taking a quick break from new episodes, now would be a great time to reflect on the numerous theme songs that were submitted to the show (and maybe even [...]

Dave Paulson announces TOMMY BOY album

Mon June 18, 2018

Dave Paulson - of NORM, The Privates and My So-Called Band - is set to release a concept album based around the 1995 Chris Farley vehicle, TOMMY BOY. The album, "Sandusky, [...]

Network 77

Thu June 14, 2018

A 40-minute sketch comedy and variety show extravaganza featuring a cavalcade of familiar Nashville faces and talent.

615 Sessions

Mon June 4, 2018

Brand new in-studio video sessions undertaking featuring Sad Baxter and Leah Blevins. It's early days for this one but the initial offerings are promising.

Bandcamp covers Nashville DIY Electronic Scene

Fri May 25, 2018

Bandcamp, our favorite site for discovering Nashville music and for distributing music directly to fans, recently featured the Nashville DIY Electronic Scene with a rather [...]