News

Nashville Bandcamp Friday, February 2022

Fri February 4, 2022

Support Nashville musicians; buy music on Bandcamp.

Spending more time with OPP (Other People’s Podcasts)

Wed January 5, 2022

Welcome to the second installment of our series Other People’s Podcasts, an undertaking in which we highlight other podcasts created by Nashville creatives. We believe [...]

We Own This Town Wrapup 2021

Fri December 24, 2021

A walk through some of our accomplishments of 2021.

Enjoy Your 2021 Local Holiday Playlist Queue

Tue December 21, 2021

Enjoy a wide array of local music for your holiday playlist.

Getting Verbose with the 2021 Rock ā€™nā€™ Roll Poll

Thu December 16, 2021

Our overly verbose answers to the Scene's 2021 Rock n Roll Poll.

Nashville Bandcamp Friday, December 2021

Fri December 3, 2021

A rundown of limited selections for your Bandcamp Friday shopping.

Help Save The Groove

Mon November 15, 2021

One of Nashville's best kept secrets is facing closure if they can not buy their building.

Partake in the tension of ‘Ignoramus’ [Premiere]

Thu November 11, 2021

Director Josh Whiteman unveils his latest short film, Ignoramus.

Nashville selections for Bandcamp Friday, November 2021 Edition

Fri November 5, 2021

A handful of notable Nashville releases for November 2021's Bandcamp Friday

Get Down with OPP (Other People’s Podcasts)

Mon November 1, 2021

Let's shine a light on Other People's Podcasts, starting with You Are Good, Go Team Video, Your Inner Child is an Idiot and East Nashville Yacht Club.

Spooky Ghoul Fest Returns

Mon October 25, 2021

This year Halloween falls on a weekend. Which means that there are a lot of options to fill your evening. From QDP Halloween at Marathon to My So-Called Band Halloween at [...]

Your Halloween Soundtracks Are Here

Tue October 19, 2021

Celebrate years of Nashville fueled Halloween music...