News

Does Anybody Make It Anymore? A Devalued Live Event!

Mon December 5, 2022

Thurs, Dec 15th at Vinyl Tap. Come by!

Nashville Bandcamp Friday: December 2022

Fri December 2, 2022

Here we go again! Last time for 2022. Support local music!

Partake in Other People’s Podcasts

Fri November 11, 2022

Take some time to dig into *other* podcasts broadcasting from Nashville!

Nashville Bandcamp: November 2022

Fri November 4, 2022

Local music to make your Nashville local music library heftier!

Behold: Nosferatu sings “Unchained Melody”

Fri October 28, 2022

It's Nosferatu singing Unchained Melody; what more do you need to know?

Your 2022 Halloween Playlists Have Arrived

Thu October 27, 2022

For the sixth year in a row, we’ve dedicated some time on the WOTT Music podcast to delivering a Halloween inspired playlist of local music. Generally speaking, each [...]

Nashville Bandcamp: October 2022

Fri October 7, 2022

A smattering of offerings from Bandcamp for the October 2022 Bandcamp Friday celebration.

Support the New Streaming Royalty to Fairly Pay Music Artists

Thu September 1, 2022

TLDR: there’s a Congressional proposal to introduce a federally mandated royalty rate. You should contact your Congress person right here to let them know you support [...]

Lucy’s announces 30th Anniversary Show

Mon August 29, 2022

A massive lineup has been announced for a special Sept 19th show.

Introducing Devalued with Mike & Caroline

Thu June 30, 2022

Brand new WOTT podcast that is the place to talk about art, money and how creative people are navigating the ever changing landscape to make a living for their work.

Behind the Sounds debuts with The Mad Genius, Namir Blade

Thu June 23, 2022

Brand new series debuts with an in-depth interview with The Mad Genius, Namir Blade.

Nashville Bandcamp Juneteenth 2022

Fri June 17, 2022

Bandcamp Friday won’t be returning until September of 2022 but Bandcamp has a commitment to supporting the fight against racial inequality with a Juneteenth fundraiser [...]