News

2022: Year End Review

Fri December 30, 2022

2022 Wrap-Up. TLDR: A helluva good one.

Your 2022 Local Holiday Music Playlist

Thu December 22, 2022

Enjoy a *local* holiday playlist. It's good for you. Happy Holidays!

Our Rock ‘n’ Roll Poll Contributions

Fri December 16, 2022

Our complete answers to the Nashville Scene 2022 Rock 'n' Roll Poll...

Spending time with ‘Horny Kid’ [Premiere]

Thu December 15, 2022

Director Josh Whiteman shares a delightful short film about his horny childhood and his eternal adult bachelorhood.

Does Anybody Make It Anymore? A Devalued Live Event!

Mon December 5, 2022

Thurs, Dec 15th at Vinyl Tap. Come by!

Nashville Bandcamp Friday: December 2022

Fri December 2, 2022

Here we go again! Last time for 2022. Support local music!

Partake in Other People’s Podcasts

Fri November 11, 2022

Take some time to dig into *other* podcasts broadcasting from Nashville!

Nashville Bandcamp: November 2022

Fri November 4, 2022

Local music to make your Nashville local music library heftier!

Behold: Nosferatu sings “Unchained Melody”

Fri October 28, 2022

It's Nosferatu singing Unchained Melody; what more do you need to know?

Your 2022 Halloween Playlists Have Arrived

Thu October 27, 2022

For the sixth year in a row, we’ve dedicated some time on the WOTT Music podcast to delivering a Halloween inspired playlist of local music. Generally speaking, each [...]

Nashville Bandcamp: October 2022

Fri October 7, 2022

A smattering of offerings from Bandcamp for the October 2022 Bandcamp Friday celebration.

Support the New Streaming Royalty to Fairly Pay Music Artists

Thu September 1, 2022

TLDR: there’s a Congressional proposal to introduce a federally mandated royalty rate. You should contact your Congress person right here to let them know you support [...]