Volume 122

It’s December! That generally means it is time to start counting down the best releases of the year and looking back on the previous 11 months but, first, let’s have one more round of great new releases and a dash of holiday music. We’ve got plenty of plans for the 2018 retrospective but we’d be remiss not to include some late releases from November (and a sneak peek at a few releases still to come).

Jasmin Kaset & Quichenight – ‘Things I Wanted’

Peter Stringer-Hye – ‘Evil Glow’

Little Vista – ‘Sidewalk’

The Subnovas – ‘Echo On’

Two Chalfonts – ‘Merry Christmas Will Do’

Joseph Bradshaw & Nikki Lane – ‘Wait Till After Christmas’

Joe Pisapia – ‘I’ll Be Home for Christmas’

David Argyle Thacker – ‘Jingle Bells’

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music
Cover image: Peter Stringer-Hye

We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town

New and notable releases from Nashville and surrounding areas.