341: Back to Basics

This episode, we’re back to basics. Twelve tracks from a variety of genres, all from local artists. If you’re a regular listener of the show, you know 2023 has been KIND OF WEIRD for this show. That’s true. It’s been weird year for me as well! I would apologize for the lack of reliable schedule releasing these episodes but there’s nothing to apologize for – I’m doing my best. hah!

Forget all the hand waving about the release schedule and just enjoy some music. Be sure to follow
Snooper, Be Your Own Pet, Negro Justice & JustVibez, lawfulgoof, Cosmic Collective, The Nobility, Annie DiRusso, The Sewing Club, Alicia Gail, Country Westerns, Joey Kneiser and MNTN for the latest from each of them.

We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town

New and notable releases from Nashville and surrounding areas.

Follow us or submit your music:
Instagram: @weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Facebook: /weownthistown

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.


Be Your Own Pet
“Hand Grenade”

Negro Justice JustVibez
“All Star Special”


Cosmic Collective

The Nobility
“Poison Mind”

Annie DiRusso

The Sewing Club
“On My Own”

Alicia Gail
“When It Suns It Shines”

Country Westerns
“Its A Livin”

Joey Kneiser
“Strange Wind”