328: Bangers All The Way Down

This week on the show I’ve got an absolutely stellar playlist. I mean, if we’re being honest, every episode is GREAT but this week I had a list of some 30 songs that I had to filter down to the 15 coming your way in just a moment and it was TOUGH. I love it when you got nothing but bangers to pick from. You’re gonna hear something fantastic, just hit play.

Be sure to follow Six One Tribe, T.S.U. Aristocrat of Bands, LUNAR, Zook, Thomas Luminoso, Palm Ghosts, Tanatswa Estina, R.A.P. Ferreira, Da Real A1yo, Robyn Hitchcock, Dungeon of Skeletons, The Sewing Club, Work, Alicia Gail, Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection for more updates.

Follow us or submit your music:
Instagram: @weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Facebook: /weownthistown

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.

We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town

New and notable releases from Nashville and surrounding areas.

Six One Tribe
“Live in the Moment”

T.S.U. Aristocrat Of Bands
“FLY (Y.M.M.F.)”

“Shunned Nobility”


Thomas Luminoso
“self and others”

Palm Ghosts
“Silent Fall”

Tanatswa Estina

R.A.P. Ferreira
“Boot Knife”

Da Real A1Yo
“Close Friends”

Robyn Hitchcock
“Midnight Tram to Nowhere”

Dungeon Of Skeletons

The Sewing Club
“Sport Mode”

“Fuzz (Radio Edit)”

Alicia Gail
“The Lonely”