272: Endorsements for Ears

This week we’ve got an extremely eclectic show for ya. I went back through a bunch of pending emails and notes to myself to put together our playlist and I think you’re gonna be REAL pleased with the results. Keep an eye out for new tracks from Six One Tribe, New Bang, Lou Turner, Fogged and many many more.

We always recommend you keep up each artist for more news and announcements directly from them. So, go follow Six One Tribe ( Namir Blade, FU Stan, Gee Slab, Weston, Riø Tøkyø, & Negro Justice), Petty, Daisha McBride, Colleen Orender, New Bang, Ronin Black, The Serpenteens, X-ennials, Cyborg 9K (Roxie OS), Iven, No Milk, Lou Turner, Logickal and Fogged .

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.

Six One Tribe
“Hummin’ (Country Music)”

“Intro Baby”

Daisha McBride

Colleen Orender
“Love Me Harder”

New Bang
“Stoned God”

Ronin Black

The Serpenteens

“Don’t Go It Alone”

“Skipping Frames”

“My Pretty Face” (Video)

No Milk

Lou Turner
“Flickering Protagonist”



Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

Get notified about new episodes and shows!