253: Really Surprising and Absolutely Delightful

If iTunes is to be trusted, there’s about an hours worth of music in here. Who doesn’t trust iTunes? Queue up this episode for a dose of local music that is refreshing, surprising, invigorating and satisfying – all at once. Most of all, enjoy.

We always recommend you keep up each artist for more news and announcements directly from them. So, follow Big Dumb Baby, Bantug, Lackhoney, *repeat repeat, Circuit Circuit, Total Wife, Real Won, Jody Joe, The It City, Volunteer Department, Thad Kopec, Fogged, The BlackSon, Scrap Skreezy and Mount Olympic.

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.

Big Dumb Baby
“If Michael Was a Dog”

“In My Feelings”

“Deja Vu”

Repeat Repeat
“Plugged In (Live)”

Circuit Circuit
“Words of Mouth”

Total Wife
“Reveal Sky”

Real Won
“Beatbox Freestyle”

Jody Joe

The It City
“Carried Away”

Volunteer Department
“Robert Downey, Jr.”

Thad Kopec
“Misinterpreted Text”


The Blackson
“How Instead of Why”

Scrap Skreezy
“Dugg Out”

Mount Olympic

Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

Get notified about new episodes and shows!