231: The Grand Cornucopia

After a quick bit of administrative chat about the show moving to a Tuesday release schedule, we dive right in to a playlist that showcases the grand cornucopia of the Nashville music landscape. As we’ve done for the past 230 episodes, we strive to showcase the cities diversity of style and we’re confident you’ll enjoy.

Check the playlist links below for more music and be sure to follow Dream Chambers, Virghost, Alexander Wren, Reaux Marquez, Josh Gilligan, BROKE, Erica Case, Chico Rashad, Justice Rhiime, Casey Jo and The Friday Night Dads and f_Forever for updates direct from the artists.

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

Dream Chambers

“Doug Funnie”

Alexander Wren
“Everything Is Meaningless”

Reaux Marquez
“Forever” (feat. Lul Lion, Brian Brown)

“New News”

Josh Gilligan
“Love is a Town”

Erica Case
“I Don’t Know When”

Chico Rashad

Salt Water Baby

Justice Rhiime
“Let It Be Known”

Casey Jo And The Friday Night Dads

“Binary ✰✰✰’s”

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.

Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below

Get notified about new episodes and shows!