159: Amphidromic Education

This week, we dive into another smattering of great local music; same as it ever was but always refreshingly different. This episode starts off predominantly in the world of intriguing rock but makes its way into some interesting territories of R&B, Pop and Improvisational DIY Jazz… seriously.

Keep an ear out for tracks by Ian Ferguson, Michelle Sullivan & The All Night Boys, Chico, Styrofoam Winos, Taylor Narain, Brasko, American Roommates and Your Gaze.

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

Ian Ferguson – “State of Gold”

Michelle Sullivan And The All Night Boys – “WEIRD”

Chico – “Final Frontier”

Styrofoam Winos – “Grass is Growing”

Taylor Narain – “Reflection”

Brasko – “Vertigo”

American Roommates – “Heaven Can Wait”

Your Gaze – “Flower Beds”

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music

Cover Image: American Roommates.

Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below