Volume 91

We Own This Town: Volume 91

Another excellent compilation of Nashville music. The variety of upbeat pop, soundtrack music, hip-hop and even an R&B soaked demo is a tough varietal grab bag to top.

On the cover: Snake Cheney

  • Tristen – Partyin’ Is Such Sweet Sorrow
  • The Privates – Acoustic Induction Inhibitor
  • Bully – Feel the Same
  • Jessica Lea Mayfield – Sorry Is Gone
  • Jonesiii from the Moon – Black Moon
  • Snake Cheney – Taco Bell Fiend (Demo)
  • Hari -Days In The Sun
  • repeat repeat – Girlfriend