348: Continuing the Non-Stop Landslide

As always, we recommend following every artist on the show to keep up with new releases. That includes Tayls, Home Visions, Drew Taylor, VibeOut. & Petty, Shane Perry, The Weird Sisters, Great Grand Sun, Gray Worry, Marissa Nadler, Lou Turner, Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection, Cult Breather, Montauk Error and Justin Shawn Hobbs.

We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town: Music
We Own This Town

New and notable releases from Nashville and surrounding areas.

Follow us or submit your music:
Instagram: @weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Facebook: /weownthistown

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music.


Home Visions
“Long Hunter”

Drew Taylor
“Outside “

VibeOut & Petty
“Think About It”

Shane Perry
“Frown Town Overworld”

The Weird Sisters

Great Grand Sun

Gray Worry
“Corpse Paint”

Marissa Nadler
“Music For Visions 1”

Lou Turner
“Ive Got the O’s (demo)”

Spencer Cullum’s Coin Collection
“The Three Magnets”

Cult Breather
“Hands of the Reaper”

Montauk Error
“Memory Overload”

Justin Shawn Hobbs
“Folding Six over 7”