135: Not Some Hippie-Dippie BS

Every week we strive to showcase a diverse set of genres and creations coming from Nashville but some weeks are more varietal than others. This week, we get a brand new Dreampop single from Bleary, a fresh new dose of pop rock from *repeat repeat, improvisational jazz from Concurrence, hip-hop beats from K. Krooz, classic compositions from Jordan Lehning and an indescribable masterwork from Thad Kopec. It runs a wide gamut and sets the bar high for future episodes.

Follow us or submit your music:
Facebook: /weownthistown
Twitter: @weownthistown
Instagram: @weownthistown

Bleary – “Ghosts”

Repeat Repeat – “Hi, I’m Waiting”

Thad Kopec – “It’s Been Said”

K. Krooz – “Cheers!”

Jordan Lehning – “III”

Concurrence – “Lets Make Something Happen”

“Main Theme” by Upright T-Rex Music

Cover image: Thad Kopec

Subscribe to
We Own This Town: Music

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below