San Dimas Today

An in-depth look at and celebration of all things Bill & Ted.

Jason Meares

@jtmeares

Kelly Bolick

@elegantelk
Latest Episode

Bill & Ted’s Most Excellent Movie Book Podcast

The guys talk with Laura Shapiro about her new Bill & Ted film book and her ten year relationship with the B&T filmmakers.
Posted: Wed September 16, 2020
All Episodes

Face The Music Premier!

The guys discuss their initial thoughts, what they loved, what they really loved, and what was pretty good!
Posted: Tue September 1, 2020

That Which Binds Us Through Time

Countdown to Face the Music. The guys discuss soundtrack details, release plans and a Premiere Party.
Posted: Wed August 19, 2020

The Home Stretch

Season 3 begins! Jason and Kelly discusses the latest trailer and the SDCC Bill & Ted Panel.
Posted: Wed August 5, 2020

The Fast and The Curious: Thank You, MC Hammer

Jason and Kelly wrap up their epic detour into the Fast Saga with a look at “Better Luck Tomorrow,” Justin Lin’s first film and the unofficial origin story of Han.
Posted: Wed July 22, 2020

The Fast and The Curious: Two Roads Diverged in a Yellow Wood

The guys get caught up with the series, talk about the virtues of buddy action movies, and speculate about F9.
Posted: Wed July 15, 2020

The Fast and The Curious: The Fate of the Curious

Shaw and a Baby! Somoan Soccer Dancing! Mr. Nobody (again)!
Posted: Wed July 8, 2020

The Fast and The Curious: Curious 7 or The Irish Goodbye

The guys say goodbye to Brian, have a Belgian Ale with Nobody, and celebrate an upgraded Shaw.
Posted: Wed July 1, 2020

Jason and Kelly are Doomed

To celebrate the announcement of a four-issue comic prequel to Face the Music, the guys reshare their interview with Evan Dorkin.
Posted: Wed June 24, 2020

The Fast and The Curious: 18.37 Miles

A handful of Face The Music rumors and notes before diving into Fast and Furious 6 where they dream of a Han/Giselle food/murder travelogue.
Posted: Wed June 17, 2020

One More Thing

Unable to contain their excitement, the guys talk a little more about the trailer, cast news, and uncover a major spoiler.
Posted: Thu June 11, 2020

Face the Trailer

The guys celebrate Bill & Ted Day by dissecting the first teaser trailer for Face the Music and speculate as to what certain shots mean.
Posted: Wed June 10, 2020
View All