Trash Hotties: Thrilled But Not Proud

Just when you thought Season 2 was over, Ashley and Jamie return for a very special episode filled with absolute trash. No attraction shaming here (like who you like) but these hotties give even our hosts pause. From Ghost Man Julian Assange to the King Tut Pubic Mound of Facial Hair on Dave Navarro to the Turgid Penis Neck of Beto O’Rourke, they really cover it all.*

* See also: Pete Davidson BDE, Paul Giamatti’s Bodice Rippers and Everyone Who Never Left Your Hometown.

To view the full episode notes, visit the Hott Minute site.

Theme song by Mike Shepherd

Hear some of Mike’s other music here…
Tower Defense
The Prudish Few

Artwork by Elizabeth Williams
BG Music by Upright T-Rex Music

Hott Minute
Hott Minute
Hott Minute / We Own This Town

Who you crushin' on?