Based on a Book Kurt Cobain Read

New friend Tayls provides the theme song to the first episode of 2019. Ashley and Jamie get back to fundamentals by concentrating on who’s actually hot. This week’s crushes include Chattanooga rapper bbymutha and a slew of 70’s vintage TV performances from the likes of Diana Ross, Robert Palmer, Slade and Peggy Lee to name a few.

The deep dive provides a look at Ben Whishaw and an oft neglected hot genre, journalists. From Lawrence O’Donnell to Jane Pauley to fan/fic shipping between Katy Tur and Jacob Soboroff, they deep dive into it all. The Bag of Hotties provides thoughts on Jonny Lee Miller, Cillian Murphy, The Cast of Waco, Colin Firth and the ever trashy Justin Theroux.

To view the full episode notes, visit the Hott Minute site.

Theme song by Tayls

Available Now

Artwork by Elizabeth Williams
BG Music by Upright T-Rex Music

Hott Minute
Hott Minute
Hott Minute / We Own This Town

Who you crushin' on?