Only – “Jerk”

The folks over at No Country for New Nashville premiered a new song from ONLY off their forthcoming full-length album. We’re big fans of the Language EP (particularly the rallying cry of “We all die!” in “July“) and this new track, “Jerk”, seems to extend that post-punk musical style but with the additional of female vocalist Josephine Moore. It’s a nice change of pace and I hope it hints towards some dual vocalists in the larger release.