Videos

Videos from Nashville artists

Cloudmouth – “Take Me To a Lake (Live from Queen Ave)”

Tue October 24, 2023

A rare feat: a song that's already great being elevated through a live performance.

Tayls – “Darkest Light” (Official Video)

Fri October 20, 2023

Tayls continues to refine the Friendship Punk genre they self-identify as. The results are a welcome blast of good vibes.

Gloom Girl MFG – “Litterbug” (Official Video)

Thu September 21, 2023

In just under 3:30, Gloom Girl MFG manages to pack in a great deal of tension, catharsis and swagger.

Quez Cantrell – “Talkin’ My S#!T” (Official Video)

Fri September 8, 2023

Cantrell flips the hip-hop stereotype of material bravado on its head.

sugar sk*-*lls – “Two-Chambered” (Official Video)

Fri August 25, 2023

Sounds like vocoder but its bringing deep human emotion.

OTNES – “BLU3”

Fri July 7, 2023

With "BLU3" it's clear that OTNES has a lot more to offer than just your run of the mill song snacks.

Snooper – “Powerball” (Official Video)

Mon June 26, 2023

Fact: Snooper is a perfectly balanced blast of punk and playful.

Ziona Riley – “Ten New Pens” / “Texas Bodhisattva” [Premiere]

Mon April 3, 2023

PREMIERE: two beautifully immersive tracks from Ziona Riley.

Inksuit – Found Sound Sessions

Wed March 8, 2023

Inksuit gives an intimate peek inside of the creative process and a well curated performance, courtesy of Found Found Sessions.

Flesh Eater – “Elefantenrennen” [Premiere]

Sat November 19, 2022

Flesh Eater's latest pushes the band further on all fronts; sonically, lyrically and visually.

Heaven Honey – “Kicks”

Fri November 11, 2022

The perfect mix of social commentary, infectious melodies and dark sultry delivery.

twen – “Automation” (Official Video)

Fri November 11, 2022

Twen continues their onslaught of phenomenal videos from One Stop Shop.